The first post

Hello, my name is David Wilkison.  First, thanks for reading this, yes you, the only person that is reading this.  Well, I took up the advice of many and started my own blog, because this is apparently what you do when you are unemployed, well, besides look for a job.  So this will be a blog, about my journey of being unemployed, with a wife, kids and a piece of paper that says I’m edumacated.  Enjoy all you want.

One thought on “The first post

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

